Watch Thank You for Smoking (2005) movie online and download

Thank You for Smoking (2005)

Thank You for Smoking (2005)
7.1/10 by 690 users
Quality : HD
Title:Thank You for Smoking
Director : Jason Reitman,
Writer :
Producer : David O. Sacks,
Country:United States of America
Runtime:92 min.
Genre:Comedy, Drama

 Production Company:Fox Searchlight Pictures, Room 9 Entertainment


The chief spokesperson and lobbyist Nick Naylor is the Vice-President of the Academy of Tobacco Studies. He is talented in speaking and spins argument to defend the cigarette industry in the most difficult situations. His best friends are Polly Bailey that works in the Moderation Council in alcohol business, and Bobby Jay Bliss of the gun business own advisory group SAFETY. They frequently meet each other in a bar and they self-entitle the Mod Squad a.k.a. Merchants of Death, disputing which industry has killed more people. Nick's greatest enemy is Vermont's Senator Ortolan Finistirre, who defends in the Senate the use a skull and crossed bones in the cigarette packs. Nick's son Joey Naylor lives with his mother, and has the chance to know his father in a business trip. When the ambitious reporter Heather Holloway betrays Nick disclosing confidences he had in bed with her, his life turns upside-down. But Nick is good in what he does for the mortgage.
Aaron Eckhart
Maria Bello
Cameron Bright
Adam Brody
Sam Elliott
Katie Holmes
Rob Lowe
William H. Macy
Robert Duvall
David Koechner
J.K. Simmons
Kim Dickens
Connie Ray
Joan Lunden
Mary Jo Smith
Todd Louiso
Jeff Witzke
Marianne Muellerleile
Jordan Garrett
Courtney Taylor Burness
Daniel Travis
Richard Speight Jr.
Renée Graham
Timothy Dowling
Dennis Miller
Terry James
Marc Scizak
Rachel Thorp
Aaron Lustig
Melora Hardin
Brian Palermo
Michael Mantell
Spencer Garrett
Earl Billings
Catherine Reitman
Sean Patrick Murphy
David O. Sacks
Nancy O'Dell
Roy Jenkins
Bruce French
Christopher Buckley
Dana E. Glauberman
Eva La Dare
Robert Malina
Aloma Wright
Jason Reitman
Christopher Buckley
Michael Beugg
Alessandro Camon
Max Levchin
Elon Musk
Edward R. Pressman
John Schmidt
Peter Thiel
Mark Woolway
Rolfe Kent
James Whitaker
Dana E. Glauberman
Stephen Belafonte
David J. Bloomfield
Daniel Dubiecki
Mindy Marin
Mindy Marin
Steve Saklad
Kurt Meisenbach
Danny Glicker
Sherri Bramlett
Elisabeth Fry
John E. Jackson
Marsha Lewis
Robin L. Neal
Michael Beugg
Bob Dohrmann
Joe Fineman
Michael Toji
Sonia Bhalla
Jason Blumenfeld
Xanthus Valan
Carl Catanese
Casey B. Garrett
Theresa Greene
Eric Hunsaker
Steven Samanen
Larry Fioritto
Robert Althoff
Josh Bower
Barney Cabral
Brad Bryan
Patrick Cabral
Craig Dollinger
Paul Drenning
Richard Dwan Jr.
Adam Jenkins
J. Stanley Johnston
Cynthia Merrill
Steven Morrow
Nick Neutra
Perry Robertson
Scott Sanders
Robert Sharman
Melissa Sherwood Hofmann
Geordy Sincavage
Kevin Zimmerman
John Soukup
Cosmas Paul Bolger Jr.
Robert Malina
Marco S. Paolini
Terry James
Rick Kain
Marc Scizak
Stuart Abramson
Donald Burghardt
Tim Gillis
Joe Guzman
Tommy Lohmann
Daniel Nichols
David Presley
Dale Robinette
Lee Shapira
Nicole Hirsch Whitaker
Kara Lipson
Ember Truesdell
Jack Lewars
Robert Malina
Stephen M. Rickert Jr.
Stephen R. Sheridan
Lorene Simpson
Lisa Tutunjian
Peter Afterman
Stephen Coleman
Alison Litton
Mateo Messina
Curt Sobel
Nick South
Greg Townley
Alice Wood
Margaret Yen
Alex E. Burns
Neil Chisholm
J. Armin Garza II
William Smallwood
David Falicki
Gavin J. Behrman
Damiano Fusca
Ashley Kravitz
John Latenser V
Christopher Miller
Errol Reichow
Traceigh Scottel
Mary Anne Seward
Julie Stevens
Matt Crabtree
Howard R. Schuster
Geno Hart
Julie Glick